Your Local Elected Officials

Not sure who your elected officials are? Find out now!

From writing your elected officials to attending community meetings, it is important to get your voice heard and to express your opinions to our respective leaders, so with that being said, we encourage you to reach out.

Boulder County Commissioners

Claire Levy (D)Chair of the Board, Term Expires
Marta Loachamin (D)Term Expires
Ashley Stolzmann (D)Vice-Chair of Board, Term Expires

Steamboat Springs City Council

[table “” not found /]

Hayden Town Council

[table “” not found /]

Oak Creek Town Board

[table “” not found /]

Steamboat Springs Board of Education

[table “” not found /]

Hayden Board of Education

[table “” not found /]

South Routt Board of Education

[table “” not found /]

State & Federal Elected Officials

Communicating about issues that are important to you, your community and your work is also a good way to engage your legislators and learn more about their thinking. Sending a letter lets them know what issues matter to you, and starts a dialogue with them and their staff.

Colorado General Assembly

Jared Polis (D)Contact Info(303) 866-2885Governor
Janice Marchman (D)janice.marchman.senate@coleg.gov303-866-4853Senate District 15
Sonya Jaquez Lewis (D)sonya.jaquez.lewis.senate@coleg.gov303-866-5291Senate District 17
Steve Fenberg (D)stephen.fenberg.senate@coleg.gov303-866-4872Senate District 18
Junie Joseph (D) District 10
Karen McCormick (D) District 11
Kyle Brown (D) District 12
Jennifer Parenti (D) District 19
Judy Amabile (D) District 49

United States President

United States Senate

United States House of Representatives
Congressional District 2

Joe Neguse (D)